Welcome to the City of Williams Website

Welcome to Williams Sign




The City Election will be Tuesday, November 7, 2017.  There will be three Council positions with four- year terms and the position of Mayor with a two-year term on the ballot.  These positions are currently held by Dennis Frayne, Ryan Lantz, Richard Kohl, and David Seiser (Mayor).  If you are interested in running for office, forms are available at City Hall, the Hamilton County Auditor’s Office, and on the Iowa Secretary of State’s website.  These forms must be returned to City Hall before the filing deadline of 5:00 P.M. on Thursday, September 21, 2017.


Choose from the categories above.

For the latest social media news, join us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/cityofwilliams